Annual General Meeting 2018

The annual meeting of Fellowship Organizations in Norway (SiN) was organized in cooperation with PhDForum at OsloMet-Storby University in Oslo, May 25, 2018. Participants from member organizations discussed the activities for the period 2018-2019 and the strategy for the future period.

A new board was chosen consisting of:

President Eirik Myrvoll-Nilsen (UiT)
Vice-President Enrico Riccardi (NTNU)
Treasurer Dipesh Sigdel (UiT)

General board members:
Edgar Lopez-Rojas (NTNU)
Aleksander Hykkerud (NMBU)
Vladimir Levchenko (UiO)
Annette Vogt Hauger (OsloMet)
Muhammad Ahmed Tauqeer (UiS)
Besmir Tola (NTNU)
Charlotte Weber (UiT)

Deputy members:

Arsenii Zabirnyk (UiO)
Abhilash Nair (NMBU)

For more details, please look into our official stipendiat statement (Norwegian):