Board

President

Enrico Riccardi (NTNU)

E-mail:  enrico.riccardi@ntnu.no

Vice President

Yannik Schneider (UiT)

E-mail: yannik.k.schneider@uit.no

Treasurer

Dipesh Sigdel (UiT)

E-mail: kasserer@sin.no

Board Member

Alessandro Melloni (UiB)

E-mail: alessandro.melloni@uib.no

Board Member

Charlotte Weber (UiT)

E-mail: Charlotte.t.Weber@uit.no

Board Member

Ingvild Mageli (UiT)

E-mail: ingvild.mageli@uit.no

Board Member

Irene Namugenyi (NMBU)

irene.namugenyi@nmbu.no

Board Member

Lisa Tietze (NTNU)

E-mail: lisa.tietze@ntnu.no

Board Member

Muhammad Ahmed Tauqeer (UiS)

E-mail: muhammad.a.tauqeer@uis.no

Board Member

Yizhou Shen (UiO)

E-mail: yizhou.shen@smn.uio.no

Deputy members:

Arsenii Zabirnyk (UiO)