Board

PresidentVegard_edit

Vegard Stenhjem Hagen (NTNU)
E-mail: vegard.hagen@ntnu.no
Phone: 47903155

 

Vice PresidentRajesh_edit

Rajesh Joshi (NMBU)

E-mail: rajesh.joshi@nmbu.no

 

TreasurerJavier_edit

Javier Sanchez Romano (UiT)

E-mail: javier.s.romano@uit.no

 

Eurodoc communicatorRachelle_edit

Rachelle Esterhazy (UiO)

E-mail:  rachelle.esterhazy@iped.uio.no

 

Board MemberEnrico_edit

Enrico Riccardi (NTNU)

E-mail: e.riccardi82@gmail.com

 

Board MemberAnna_edit

Anna Wirsing (UiT)

E-mail: anna.wirsing@uit.no

 

Board MemberKristoffer_edit

Kristoffer T. Cumming (NIH)

E-mail: k.t.cumming@nih.no

 

Board memberLjubisa_edit

Ljubisa Gavrilovic (NTNU)

E-mail: ljubisa1407@gmail.com

 

Board MemberDaniel_edit

Daniel Myklatun Tveit (UiS)

E-mail: daniel.m.tveit@uis.no